Board Of Trustees

The Village of Indian Point representatives are a board of 5 Trustees each elected to a two year term. Each April a general election is held to elect 2 or 3 trustees.

Susan Wright

Term: April 2020
[email protected]

Denise Petersen

[email protected]

Helen Slagle

Term: April 2021
[email protected]

Lori Minshall


Chris Houghton



Planning & Zoning

** Please Note: When requesting to be added to the agenda, all applications and plans MUST BE submitted to the Village office no later than 1 week prior to the meeting that the issue will be addressed at. Anything received after the 1 week prior period will be moved to the following month's agenda. **

Planning & Zoning Committee
Greg Maycock - Chair
Linda Slaughter - Vice Chair
Carole Kurtz - Secretary
Chris Houghton - Trustee
Lori Minshall - Trustee

Planning & Zoning Administrator
Suzy Anglim – Planning and Zoning Administrator